Saturday August 7, Instructor Meeting (breakfast provided) Saturday August 7, Self Defense with Mrs. Poteet for Midlothian HS Pantherettes and Heritage HS Belles Saturday August 7, Open Floor 9 am - Noon Saturday August 7, Color Belt Test 1 pm Saturday August 14, ITF TKD nonprofit garage sale Saturday August 21, Eagle TKD tournament

Upcoming Dates

Good Afternoon All, here are the upcoming dates we currently have at PMA:

August

Monday August 5th Outlaws Free Sparring 8 pm

Thursday August 8, 2019 Instructor meeting 8 pm
Thursday August 22, 2019 Deputy Dragons Test 5 pm
Friday August 23, 2019 Color belt test 7 pm
Thursday August 29, 2019 501c3 Meetings 8 pm
Friday August 30, 2019 Outlaws color belt test 6 pm

 

September –

Monday September 2, 2019 Outlaws Free Sparring 8 pm

Thursday September 5, 2019 Instructor meeting 8 pm

Saturday September 14, 2019 Lone Star Invitational

Saturday September 21, 2019 Sunshine State Tournament - Florida
Thursday September 26, 2019 501c3 Meetings 8 pm
Monday September 30, 2019 Women’s Free Self-Defense class 8 pm

 

October –

Saturday October 5, 2019 PMA Grand Opening at new location –

10 year celebration

Monday October 7, 2019 Outlaws Free Sparring 8 pm

Thursday October 10, 2019 Instructor meeting 8 pm

Saturday October 19, 2019 Midlothian Fall Festival

Thursday October 24, 2019 501c3 Meetings 8 pm

Saturday October 26, 2019 ITF America National Championships- Florida
Monday October 28, 2019 Women’s Free Self-Defense class 8 pm

Thursday October 31, 2019 – Halloween Party in lieu of classes

Friday November 1, 2019 – Color Belt Test

Yours in TKD, 

Mrs. Annette Poteet



Request more information


Request Information Now!