Upcoming Dates

March

Sunday March 3rd NTITF TKD MOD Pizza Fundraising Day 10:30 am – 10 pm

Monday March 4th PMA Outlaws Free Sparring 8 pm

Wednesday March 6th 501c3 meeting – 7:15 pm

Thursday March 7th Instructor meeting – 8 pm

Thursday March 7th Captain Marvel after BB Class/Instructor meeting

Monday March 11th-Friday March 15th Closed for Spring Break (no classes)

Friday – Sunday March 22nd-24th Team USA Training weekend

Saturday March 23rd Team USA Training 1 pm – 6 pm

Monday March 25th Women’s Free Self-Defense Class 8 pm

Thursday March  28th 501c3 meeting 8 pm

Friday March 29th Posse Outlaws belt test 6 pm

Saturday March 30th Global Tournament – Houston (register at door)

 

April

Monday April 1, 2019 PMA Outlaws Free Sparring 8 pm

Thursday April 4, 2019 Instructor Meeting 8 pm

Friday April 5, 2019 Color Belt Test 7 pm

Friday April 12, 2019 Garage sale price party 6-8 pm

Saturday April 13, 2019 Garage Sale Fundraiser 8 am – 2 pm

Friday April 19th-May 1st – PMA Team USA coaches & competitors in Germany for the ITF World Championships

Friday April 26, 2019 Posse Outlaw Family Night

 

May

Thursday May 2, 2019 Instructor Meeting 8 pm

Monday May 6, 2019 PMA Outlaws Free Sparring 8 pm

Saturday May 18, 2019 H.I.T.T. (Houston Tournament)

Monday May 20, 2019 Free women’s self-defense class 8 pm

Thursday May 23, 2019 Deputy Dragons Belt Test 5 pm

Monday May 27, 2019 Closed for Memorial Day

Thursday May 30, 2019 501c3 Meeting 8 pm

Friday May 31, 2019 Posse Outlaw Family Night

 



Request more information


Request Information Now!